Department for General and Applied Physics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Chair for "Problems in theoretical physics"

based at Landau Institute for theoretical physics

РУС/ENG

Staff


Vsevolod Adler
Doctor of Sciences
adler@itp.ac.ru
Daniil Antonenko
M.Sc.
antonenko@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Bershtein
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
mbersht@gmail.com
Igor Burmistrov
Doctor of Sciences
burmi@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Feigel'man
head, Professor
feigel@landau.ac.ru
Yakov Fominov
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
fominov@landau.ac.ru
Alexey Ioselevich
Doctor of Sciences
iossel@landau.ac.ru
Anton Khvalyuk

anton.k@itp.ac.ru
Igor Kolokolov
Doctor of Sciences
kolokol@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Lashkevich
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
lashkevi@landau.ac.ru
Vladimir Lebedev
Academy member, corr.
lebede@itp.ac.ru
Alexey Lunkin
M.Sc.
alunkin@itp.ac.ru
Dmitry Lyubshin
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
lyubshin@itp.ac.ru
Yuriy Makhlin
Academy member, corr.
makhlin@itp.ac.ru
Arseniy Nestyuk

nestyuk@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Nikolaev
Doctor of Sciences
nikolaev@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Peshcherenko

peshcherenko@itp.ac.ru
Igor Poboiko
M.Sc.
poboiko@itp.ac.ru
Yaroslav Pugay
Doctor of Sciences
slava@itp.ac.ru
Viktor Ruban
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
ruban@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Skvortsov
Doctor of Sciences
skvor@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Stepanov
M.Sc.
stepanov@itp.ac.ru
Konstantin Tikhonov
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
tikhonov@itp.ac.ru
Yulia Vakhteeva
secretary
vahteeva@itp.ac.ru
Sergey Vergeles
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
ssver@itp.ac.ru
Maxim Zhukovskii
MFTI
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
zhukmax@gmail.com