Department for General and Applied Physics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Chair for "Problems in theoretical physics"

based at Landau Institute for theoretical physics

РУС/ENG

Staff


Anton Andreev
Professor
aandreev@itp.ac.ru
Daniil Antonenko
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
antonenko@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Bershtein
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
mbersht@itp.ac.ru
Igor Burmistrov
Doctor of Sciences
burmi@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Feigel'man
head, Professor
feigel@landau.ac.ru
Yakov Fominov
Doctor of Sciences
fominov@itp.ac.ru
Alexey Ioselevich
Doctor of Sciences
iossel@landau.ac.ru
Anton Khvalyuk
M.Sc.
anton.k@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Kishmar

nkishmar@itp.ac.ru
Igor Kolokolov
Doctor of Sciences
kolokol@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Lashkevich
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
lashkevi@landau.ac.ru
Vladimir Lebedev
Academy member, corr.
lebede@itp.ac.ru
Alexey Lunkin
M.Sc.
alunkin@itp.ac.ru
Dmitry Lyubshin
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
lyubshin@itp.ac.ru
Yuriy Makhlin
Academy member, corr.
makhlin@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Nikolaev
Doctor of Sciences
nikolaev@itp.ac.ru
Alexander Osin

alexos@itp.ac.ru
Igor Poboiko
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
poboiko@itp.ac.ru
Yaroslav Pugay
Doctor of Sciences
slava@itp.ac.ru
Mikhail Skvortsov
Doctor of Sciences
skvor@itp.ac.ru
Nikolay Stepanov
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
stepanov@itp.ac.ru
Konstantin Tikhonov
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
tikhonov@itp.ac.ru
Yulia Vakhteeva
secretary
vahteeva@itp.ac.ru
Sergey Vergeles
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
ssver@itp.ac.ru
Gregory Falkovich
Professor, Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Artemy Sokolov
Mekhmat MGU
M.Sc.
Maxim Zhukovskii
MFTI
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)
zhukmax@gmail.com